Tuesday, April 21, 2009

The Maura Tierney Line: The Parliament Proceedings of April 20th, 2009

Parliament voting records were not kept for this session. Records will be kept from here on out.

Kate Hudson
Anne Hathaway
Jennifer Love Hewitt
Sarah Michelle Gellar
Portia De Rossi
Jennifer Aniston

Maggie Gyllenhaal
Helen Mirren
Lindsay Lohan
Courtney Cox
Jennifer Garner
Cameron Diaz

If anyone has a celebrity to be put on the next docket while the Shoutbox is dead, this wouldn't be a bad spot.